ITEX in Coeur d'Alene
- Marketplace

<< Return

"Tree of Life" Semi-Precious Chakra Pendants

Contact Information

You must Sign in / Join the Community to view seller's contact information.

72 @ $18.00


Date posted: 04-Sep-2020

A wonderful simple circular pendant with a wire-wrapped tree of life in the center. The “leaves” are natural semi-precious stones; each represents one of the 7 chakras. Wearing all colors of the chakra helps correct and maintain balance of the chakra system.

Approx 1 1/2″ diameter and 3/16″ thick. Base metal.

Stones from L to R (representing chakras 7 to 1): amethyst, iolite, blue apatite, peridot, citrine, carnelian and garnet.

The Chakra System

According to Hinduism, chakras are vital points on the physical body that serve as centers where energy flows in and out of the spiritual body. There are seven main chakras, each of which is associated with our physical, mental, and emotional interactions.

7th Chakra (Crown)-----------Amethyst  (Spirituality)

6th Chakra (Third Eye)-------Iolite (Intuition/Intellect/Psychic)

5th Chakra (Throat) ----------Apatite (Communication)

4th Chakra (Heart) ------------Peridot (Love/ Joy/Prosperity)

3rd (Solar Plexus)----Citrine(Self Esteem/Relationship to the world)

2nd Chakra (Navel/Sacral) ---Carnelian(Creativity/Reproduction)

1st Chakra (Root/Base) -------Garnet (Survival/Family issues)

Keywords: , , , ,


Image #1

Prime Trade

Kayla Barkley
1869 E Seltice Way #374
Post Falls, ID 83854-7082
(P) 208.699.9692
Web Site: