Marketplace Ads

<< Return

Lava Bead Chakra Bracelet

Contact Information

You must Sign in / Join the Community to view seller's contact information.

10 @ $9.00



Date posted: 30-Oct-2021

Condition: New

Lava stone, tiger eye and multi-color glass bead bracelet on stretchy cord. One colored bead for each chakra.

One size fits most.

Place a drop of essential oil on one of the porous lava beads and wear your favorite scent!

The Chakra System

According to Hinduism, chakras are vital points on the physical body that serve as centers where energy flows in and out of the spiritual body. There are seven main chakras, each of which are associated with our physical, mental, and emotional interactions.


7th Chakra (Crown)-----------purple  (Spirituality)

6th Chakra (Third Eye)-------indigo (Intuition/Intellect/Psychic)

5th Chakra (Throat) ----------blue (Communication)

4th Chakra (Heart) ------------green (Love/ Joy/Prosperity)

3rd (Solar Plexus)- yellow (Self Esteem/Relationship to the world)

2nd Chakra (Navel/Sacral) ---orange (Creativity/Reproduction)

1st Chakra (Root/Base) -------red (Survival/Family issues)

Keywords: , , , ,


Image #1

Image #2

Prime Trade

DarleneA Delong
2115 E Sherman Ave.
Suite 202
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
(P) (727) 487-3962
(F) (425) 463-4050
Web Site: